Kontaktpersoner / Styrelse

Ordförande:

Jon Granstedt

070-855 15 02

jon_granstedt@hotmail.com


Vice ordförande:

Jerry Magnusson 

070-6467352

jerry@backstroms.se


Sekreterare:

Thomas Orrebrink 

073-0889352

thomas.orrebrink@gmail.com


Vice sekreterare:

Mikael Jakobsson

079-1021587

micke@oaxensbk.se


Hamnfogde Skansholmen:

Jonny Särås

076-109 03 03

jonny@gorm.se


Vice Hamnfogde Skansholmen:

Claes Hallkvist

070-615 03 98

claes.hallkvist@scania.com


Hamnfogde Björnö:

Ulf Bohman

070-820 28 99

ulf.bohman@kuggit.se


Vice hamnfogde Björnö:

Thomas Palmqvist

070-552 06 47

tt@tryckbolaget.nu


Kassör:

Catrin Forsell

073-500 48 75

catrin.forsell@gmail.com


Informationsansvarig:

Mikael Jakobsson

079-1021587

micke@oaxensbk.se


Seglarskola + ungdomsverksamhet:

Tobias Gustavsson

073-4279259

obkjolleseglare@gmail.com